## THE LAKE CLUB LIMITED

RABINDRA SAROBAR 13/1, DEBOKI KUMAR BOSE SARANI (FORMERLY BAROJ ROAD), KOLKATA –700 029.

PHONE: 2466-6538 / 2463-5340 E.Mail ID: hony.jt.secretary@lakeclubkolkata.co.in

CIN: U92411WB1956GAP023092, GSTIN: 19AABCT0515B1ZX

### **NOTICE**

# ELECTION OF THE PRESIDENT AND THE MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2024 - 2025:

In response to the notice dated 22<sup>nd</sup> August, 2024, inviting nominations from the members to serve as the President and Members of the Executive Committee for the year 2024 - 2025, the following members have given their consent to serve as the President and Members of the Executive Committee of the Club for the year 2024 - 2025:

#### **PRESIDENT**

#### (ONE MEMBER TO BE ELECTED)

Mr. Tamal Mukherjee (DIN – 02745290) (M - 159) Uncontested

#### **MEMBERS**

#### (SEVEN MEMBERS TO BE ELECTED)

Mr. Subir Banerjee (DIN – 06956464)	(B-227)	Uncontested
Dr. Dhrubajyoti Bhaumik (DIN – 09810099)	(B-261)	,,
Mr. Subhasish Dasgupta (DIN – 09810103)	(D- 83 Life)	"
Mr. Debabrata Datta (DIN – 06420702)	(D-100 Life)	"
Mr. Somnath Dey (DIN - 07281426)	(D-180)	"
Mr. Subrata Guha (DIN – 01903181)	(G-104 Life)	"
Mr. Subhasish Roy (DIN – 06468666)	(R-143)	,,

As one nomination for President and seven nominations for Executive Committee are required to constitute the Executive Committee of the Club for the year 2024-2025 and as only one nomination for President and seven nominations for the Executive Committee have been received within specified date and time, there will, therefore, be no Election for the Committee for the year 2024-2025.

The Annual General Meeting, as intimated earlier, will be held on **Wednesday**, 18<sup>th</sup> September, 2024, at 3.45 p.m., in the Club premises.

By Order of the Committee,

Sd/- Subrata Guha (DIN – 01903181) Debabrata Datta (DIN – 06420702) Jt. Hony. Secretaries.